if u were an employer, which kind of worker would u prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at a lower salary or experienced worker at a higher salary?

If you have a business, it is very important to employ good workers. Some employers pay a higher salary for experienced workers, other business owners employ inexperienced workers to pay a lower salary. If I am in this situation, I definitely prefer to employ experienced workers even If I have to pay more money. This will increase the productivity and ensure doing few mistakes in my work.

Employing experienced workers would increase overall productivity. Workers with more experience, would be more knowledgeable. They can do a lot of work in a short time. You can depend on them to do the work you give them. They will do their job perfectly. On the other hand, if I employ inexperienced workers, they would need a lot of training programs which may cost me a lot of money. So what is the advantage to hiring employees with no experience at lower salary. Also, this may be negatively reflected on my work. I may lose money. Suffice it to say, my work would be better with experienced workers.

Experienced workers do few mistakes. They have enough experience to do a good job. Experienced workers could work meticulously. For example, when I started my small business which about a small shop selling handmade crafts. I was looking for hiring workers who can make high-quality products. And when I did that, I made a lot of profit and many clients like our products. This experience taught me that nothing is better than running your work with experienced workers.

All in all, it is better to pay a higher salary to more experienced workers to increase productivity in your work and less occurrence of mistakes which may cost you more money than which you save by hiring inexperienced employees.