If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

If I could get chance to change one important thing about my hometown then I will change the education system. I belongs to a small town in India. There are so many schools and coaching classes for study. students go to schools and pay large amount as their fees, but the education is not sufficient. they have to take personal classes to cover all syllabus. the problem is those who have good economic background they can get all this facilities and get education. but what about the lower economic background students. so I want to change the system used by schools. they have to take appropriate fees and provide good education to each and every student.

secondly I want to do some changes in working of municipal corporation's employees work. they are not aware about technology and work with their hands. due to their way of work the infection spared in their families which is very harmful.

I want to train them with modern technology and make their work easy and safe.

these are two important changes that i would like to do in my hometown.