If you could go back to some time and place in the past when and where would you go

Sometimes, most people think that if there is a time machine, what time should I go? I always imagine this. If I could go back to some time and place in the past, I would go back to four years ago when I was fourteen years old. I have three reasons for this.

First, that time was the happiest in my life. When I go to my first middle school, I can feel I have a new life, and a new start. At that time, I met many funny friends. Also, I had two best friends who went to Korea now, and were close to me in church. We always played together after church. Therefore, even now, the time I spent with them is still vividly memorable. Moreover, even when I went to school, there were so many fun friends, so going to school every day was very fun and life was just happy. Therefore, I want to go back and enjoy it again.

Second, if I go back to that time, I want to live more systematically. My dream is to become a doctor, so I have to do well in all tests and take various tests. If I could go back, I think I will study English and math more in advance from that time. Also, since then, I want to take care of my physical strength and I want to endure sleepiness and study more now.

Last, I want to grow taller. I was not tall when I was in middle school. I did not try because I slept late every day and did not exercise properly. Therefore, I regret that time. If I go back to that time, I would drink milk, jump rope, and sleep really early.

This is why I want to go back to four years ago. The reality is that I have had regrets in the past and I can not go back even if I want to, so I should enjoy my life now and live without regrets.