Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. do you think this is a good idea?

I think rewarding children for each high grade is a good idea. I think this would allow the child to realize that if they do good in school, they can get a reward. My second reason is that this system could show the child what having a job would be like. Giving money to good children with high grades, would ultimately help the students out.

Rewarding children who are getting good grades can influence them very much to do better in school. One example would be my friend who gets rewarded whenever he gets a good grade in a subject. At first, he was not getting high marks, but one trimester, he had gotten an A in science. His parents gave him money, and ever since then, he was doing good in school.

Secondly, I think that rewarding kids with getting excellent scores, can show them the future. If they do good at their job, they get a reward. And example of this is every job. They give money to their employees if they are doing a good job. This reward system, would give kids a greater chance of knowing what life with a job would be like.

In conclusion, I feel that rewarding kids for good studying habits is good. It can show that doing good in school can benefit you, and the system can show the child what having a job would be like.