People learn in different ways Some people learn by doing things other people learn by reading about things others learn by listening to people talk about things Which of these methods of learning is best for you Use specific examples to support your choi

We have many methods to learn something: doing things, reading about things, and listening to people talk about things. In my opinion, listening to people talk about thing is the best method of learning for me. I have two reasons which I explore in this essay.

First of all, while you are listening to people talk about things you can rest. Furthermore, through this method you have time to think and analyze things better. You can focus on their lecture, remember and learn. One good example of this, is in school. Teachers teach students and students understand and learn. If the students only read the lesson they might not understand, unlike when someone is explaining and you are listening.

Secondly, this is the method used from the past until present. This way is proven and tested. The most important example is school. In school system, a teacher teaches the students and the students to listen their teach then, they do homework or they take a test to know if they listen well.

In conclusion, I think best method to learn is listening to people talk about things.

According to my two reasons. First, You can rest while you listen and focus on your class. Second, this way is the best way until now. Because it is the reason for the existence of school.