When people succeed it is because of hard work Luck has nothing to do with success Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

Many people think about how to succeed. Some people say working hard is the way to succeed and some people think luck will lead to success. However, I strongly think that working hard is the only way to succeed. I will tell you two reasons to support my opinion.

First, you can see through the successful people. For example, Kim Yu-na skater, when she was young, she could not play and practiced all day. She tried nonstop until her feet were filled with wounds. Except for Kim Yu-na, there are so many people who work hard and succeed, such as Park Jisung soccer player, IU .Therefore, she eventually became a world figure star. On the other hand, there is no one that becomes successful through luck. I saw the news that someone had killed each other in their family after winning the lottery.

Second, if you work hard working the luck will come to you. Many people think the world is unfair. However, the world is so fair. If you are lazy, you can not get something that you want, but if you work hard, the world will support you and give you luck too.For example, the school sister who I know studied every day by planning every minute. In the end, she went to the best university, she said it is luck, but I saw how hard she worked, so I think it is luck to the person who works hard. Therefore, luck follows only when efforts are based.

There is absolutely nothing you can get for free. Successful people are not a goal to success, they just live their lives hard and then they are on the road to success. I will do my best in my current life and work hard too.