Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement People Are Never Satisfied With What They Have They Always Want Something More Or Something Different Use Specific Reasons To Support Your Answer

People are naturally greedy. I agree that people are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. I have two reasons about this essay.

First of all, people love money. In the newspaper, sometimes we can see a case of greediness. For example, when you inherit your parents’ legacy or you get hurt partly to get insurance money, some people kill someone just to get the money. People call this job a contractor. Like this case, people do anything to get money.

Secondly, people always compare what they have with other people. For instance, they compare their clothes brand, house sizes, and their parents wealth. I watched a movie recently and this is about these days’ kids that teased other kid’s house size. Hence, the poor kid begged to move to a bigger house. Now kids can compare and not satisfied.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that people are never happy with what they have; they always want new and better than others. As for the above two reasons.