People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things, other people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things.Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Every person has a different perspective to actions or informations. Someone is good at remembering when they are listening, someone is good at while reading to remember. However, from my point of view, as doing something is an experience, easy to remember later on and scientific searches show clearly, i prefer doing if i would like to learn something.

Firstly, to be honest, learning is quite difficult for a person. Altough information which is learned is repeated for many times, it can be forgotten after a while. However, if we try to remind it to ourselves as repating the experience we had before, then it is easier to remember it. That’s one of the most significant reason why i learn easily by doing it. The key factor is experience which doing creates.

Second point i would like to make is that mind can forget what it read or what it listened. Because of the fact that person read usually many books, newspaper, magazine etc., information which must be learned can, inherently, dissappear after a while. Same action goes for the listening. Additionally, there is a quite common question as “Who knows more; traveler or reader?”. It is well established that the answer is absulately the traveler.

Lastly, the scientific searches must be mentioned. According to the scientifics, as doing something obtains experience to person, difficulties dissappear for learning. The information given to mind, takes place easily in the mind and keeps its fresh for a long time. Since person repeats it sometimes in his mind, actually it becomes a stronger memory.

On the whole, i prefer doing to learn because it provides me experiences. Furthermore,for my style of thinking, it is certainly easier to remember the information. Moreover scientific researches support my idea as well. In conclusion doing to learn is my preferance if i want to learn and keep it in my mind.