Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The Earth is existed quite ages ago. When people began to live on the Earth, they first just consumed the sources. After a while, they figured out to produce by using the source of the Earth. Nevertheless while life goes on humanity became a risk against the nature of world because of the changes that they’ve done. From my point of view, the Earth absulately is being harmed by human activity. I believe that natural life, sources on the Earth and ozon layer are the biggest evidence to say that.

Initially, it is well established that natural life is being affected by the other’s activity throughout the life of the Earth. In spite of the fact that people tried to be beneficial and producer for the Earth, they actually became a risk factor. Therefore humanity affected the natural life nature. When natural life affected, all the order of life in nature differed from it original. Forests, total amount of water, increased temperature are the factors, which we can determine the harm of humanity to the natural life.

The second point i would like to make is that since it seems like the amount of sources are decreased, the rest of the life of the Earth is also minimized. Humanity, unitentionally, stopped to care about the Earth. Instead of this, they enjoyed to consume its sources. Lack of sources mean the lack of Earth’s life. Therefore i don’t believe that our sons will have enough sources to live after decades.

Finally, and most importantly, ozon layer must be mentioned. From day to day, ozon layer obtains damage. Because of the spent of unnatural products, It isn’t only getting smaller, but it also recieves lack of power to save oxygen contained under it. Moreover harmful gases began to show their harmful effect on the Earth as the ozon layer obtained a damage.

In conlusion, in my opinion the Earth is in danger beacuse of the facts damage in natural life, decreased sources and ozon layer risk. Humanity has to think and figure out the problem that they did. Then, precautionary steps must be done to save the Earth.