TPO 30. Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, a prime and fundamental controversy about the issue whether works of the human-being are suitable for the globe or not. Some people would claim that activities of the people around the world affects the earth appropriately. However, as well as I am concerned, I prefer to illustrate that human-kind badly influenced on the planet for two following reasons.

The first and foremost reason that I want to make a suggestion about is the unconvenient impacts of the expantion of a single especies on the earth. A relevant example can shed light to this assertion. 3 years ago, When I was working in a combined project of artists and scientist, in the southeast of Asia, I noticed a harmul effect of the polulation growth in that part of the world on the environment. Consequently, I started strong debates with the manager of the scientific part of the job about the rate of child delivery and the speed of destructions in the area. Hence, I gained information about the fact that human-being causes a big disaster on earth soon.

The second reason that must be taken into account is about the usage of the minerals and other things under the ground. For instance, results of a recent research stuy at George Washington University revealed that human used earth sources swiftly in the last century. On the other hand, the head professor of the research claims that the human will destroy all mountains, forests, and oceans in the forthcoming time by this model of living. Thus, experts in GUW are working in a similar produced world by students to analyze the future of life on global.

To sum up, I firmly believe that human is the most dangerous species for the environment that lives on the earth for two main reasons. first, the growth in the number of people is surprisingly high. What is more, human-kind exploits all of the resources of his/her habitat in an abnormal way.