Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Distance learning and online computer classes should replace classroom learning

Both online education and classroom learning are adventageous. However, instead of classroom lessons, learning from far away and online computer lessons are not my cup of tea. Thus, I prefer to classroom learnings as they are more interesting, absantence is crucial for learning and interactive communication is beneficial for learning.

Initially, classroom lessons are the courses that students are used to do. Instead of staying at home without any preparation, getting prepared in the morning and going to school for a reason is keeping the motivation high. Moreover, students understand the topic when they watch it live since it is more interesting to watch the progress of topic from someone. The emotion which the circumstances supply during a live lesson, must be exposed to students for effecient undertanding. As it is more attractive and more interesting to listen something from a body in front of you, students’ attention keeps on the lesson. Therefore, the knowlegde of the students commence to enhance slightly.

Secondly, If students are on the computer during lesson, it is not possible to keep the attandence on the lesson as they may pay attention to the another stuffs. Additionally, they don’t have to attend the lessons since they just join the lesson online. On the other hand, attandance and going to lesson are burdens for he students having lesson in classrooms. In case of an absantence to the lesson, the grade of them decreases. For instance, one of my teacher had to go to abroad in high school and the time was same with the lesson we had. She decided to have the lesson on Skype. However, some of my classmates didn’t join and many of them didn’t listen to the lesson in spite of joining to Skype. They prefered to play game while teacher was telling something important.

Finally, indeed most significantly, interactive communication with other classmates and teacher is quite effective for learning. Most probably, online lessons are just recording. So that, students having misunderstanding about the subject, can not ask question to understand the subject deeply. In other words, they experiences the lack of communication. However, they have the freedom to ask anything they don’t understand, meaning they have plenty of communication convenience. In addition to that they share the information that they copied with other mates. This is a stunning factor for learning.

On the whole, classroom lessons are more beneficial for students since it appeals more effective, attandence is established in classroom and interactive communication is easier in classrooms.