Some people prefer to work for a large company . Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Both working in a large company and working in small company are advantageous. However, small companies have limited opportunuties for improving capabilities. Thus, I prefer work in a large company as it is suitable for working global and it has various sectors to choose.

Firstly, It is believed that many big companies work global. They sign contracts with the other companies from even the other side of the world for sharing the works. This circumstance lets to employees to meet abroad and improve themselves by working with companies from the other countries. Therefore, since it improves capabilities and experiences of employees, working in a small company is weak for this side. For example, my uncle works for a huge company which products electronic stuffs. He always goes to abroad to sell them. He has, inherently, quite many experiences and he can work for any company that he wants because of his experiences.

Morever, since economical problems and abysmal vision, small companies can not spread to the other sectors. However, big companies always open for different sectors because they are strong as economical and motivation. That’s why big companies stand out as successful companies all the time. They always search for potential suitable sector to move on. They do not only work for one sector but they also tries to expand to another sector as well. Therefore, big companies supply to achieve experiences from different sectors to employees. There are many examples for small companies which have tried to improve the number of work areas but couldn’t manage it. However, when we take a look for successful companies, it is easy to realize that they are growing the numbers of sector that they work for.

On the whole, big companies are capable to be successfull comparing to the small ones. Eventually, I prefer working for big and successful companies since they give the chance of meet abroad and get experience from the other sectors.