How do movies or television influence people’s behaviour? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Technology has been improving since debates. Growth of technology brings new breakthroughs such as radios, televisions and mobile phones. After these products were produced, people found out some entertainmant stuffs. Espacially the movies are some of them. However, after people met television and movies, behaviour of them slightly began to change. They increased their knowlegde. The standarts of life improved. Besides, children became the most affected occupants.

Firstly, when people realized technology’s benefits to life, they started to use it actively. They became familiar to the technology from day to day. The news which existed all over the world, reached them easily and fastly thank to the televisions. Then the knowlegde of people who watch television increased. In addition to that, people accepted the movies as a significant part of their life. While they are watching movies, their dreams and therefore their lifes are shaped according to the movies inherently. Therefore it is well established that, after television and movies, people became more councious and general knowlegde of them were improved.

The second point i would like to make is that, the life standarts of people began to change because of the television and movies. As i mentioned before, while people watch television and movies, they inherently think about their life. They realized that life is not just how they live like. They didn’t only realized that but they found out people who live on the other side of the world as well. That makes their desired life standarts to be developed.

Finally, and actually most importantly, children have been affected quite much from televisions and movies. Since they growth up with technology, television and movies, those became a part of their life. I believe that children feel like that television and movies are a member of thier family. Actually that is why they were affected quite much. Because of the fact that movies are fictions, they think like in a fiction. Therefore this decreased their ration to the life.

On the whole, to my way of thinking, technology, espacially television and movies influenced people’s life significantly. Altough their knowlegde about world and standarts of life improved, their life mind affected badly since their childhood ages.