Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Both live in one place throughout life and move different places to live are advatageous for a human. However, staying in only one place in my entire life is not my cup of tea. Thus, I prefer to move from my hometown to the other unknown places for several reasons as I can access new job opportunities, I would like to meet people having different mentalities and I like to explore places that I have never been before.

Initially, it is clearly believed that only one place is lack of job opportunities. Someone having dream about an exellent career, is supposed to search for various places which contains varieties in terms of job oppurtunities. Therefore, if hometown is the only choice to live, then career dreams, most probably, turn out as the hometown would not plenty of different kind of job opportunities. On the other hand, moving to another place makes it, from all intents and purposes, easier to meet new societies and opportunities. Thus, new career chances are existed by moving from hometown to another city.

Moreover, people aware only about society which are located around them. This compound area limits to be introduced by different people mentallities. When new life area is selected by occupants, they commence to know eachother from day by day. They don’t only begin to know eachother, but they become familiar about the mentallities they have as well. Therefore, people move to another place to leave become aware about different kind of living styles. For instance, while I was studying in high school, everyone having education in the same school, was on the same way in terms of life expectations. However, when I met with university community, I found out that new friends from different societies affected my mentallies asthey have different life styles.

Finally, as person being, I would like to explore new places. However, this is not possible by living only one place. Moving somewhere else gives me the chance of exploring new exiting places. Even moving from somewhere located in the same country would not be enough to explore new places. People should move to another countries to explore different kind of environment, climate and historical places.

All in all, life is excellent when we try to explore it. However, staying in one place can not give the opportunity to carry out it. Eventually, I infer from that we need to move to another places to have new job opportunities, know different life styles and experience new places to see.