Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Some people like to stay entire life at one place, on the other hand some like to move from one place to another due to various reasons. With the advancement in transport technology travelling has become easier, thus giving opportunity to the people to explore the world. The statement mentioned above is hot topic of debate nowadays among the scholars. I personally prefer to travel to various places rather than staying at one place. There are many reasons to it, few of which I am going to explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, in order to get good job opportunities one should be open to travel at different places. To have job satisfaction it is better to move from your hometown and grab the chance and enhance the career. For example, my brother moved from his home town as he was getting good job offer at different city. The previous job he had was not paying him well according to his education. Moreover, he was not happy with the work culture of the organization. So it was a very good decision for him and his family as he was not happy in his professional as well as in the personal life. Thus, it can be said that one has to travel from one place to another as per the requirement of the job.

Besides this, people use to move in search of better and safe community. If the place you are living is not good and safe than it is preferable to look for other places to reside. I would like to shed light in this with the help of an example. My friend's home town is not a safe place to live. The town is famous for criminal and mischeivious activities. Additionally, the girls are not safe there, so her family decided to move to a place which has safe and good environment for their children. Many people migrate from one country to other because of same reasons as given above. The best example to give here is Pakistan, this country is suffering from problem of terrorism and we all are aware of this. The examples give suffice reasons for people to move from one place to other in search of better lives and community.

Last but not the least, there are many reasons for people to travel different places. Nowadays, people are moving in order to explore the world and different cultures of the society. Due to the advancement in technology it has become easier to get the knowledge of various places and culture which make people more curious to explore it. Therefore, people are travelling to get the experience of different culture of the societies. Sometimes it is the weather of the place due to which the folk decides to stay there. Thus, it can be said that due to many reasons it is better to travel number of places than to spend your life at one place.

In a nutshell, there are myriad number of explanations for the people to move to different places such as to have better job opportunity, in search good life and community and to explore the world and culture are few reasons that substantiates my point to choose this side of the topic.