If you could meet any famous person, living or dead, who would you choose to meet? What would you tell him/her? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Meeting a celebrity has always been a craze among public and normal people do not let any chance go by of meeting any famous person. If I would get any chance to meet any known personality, I would certainly meet Daniel Jacob Radcliffe. He started his career as a child artist, working in every part of Harry Potter series. I feel like meeting this celebrity for some special reasons that I will be explaining in the following essay.

First of all, his previous films have become popular in every country and now he has become an international actor. It would actually be a honour for me to take his autograph and have a picture with him. Secondly, he is a fan of India and it`s celebrities. I belong from India and give a huge respect to those well-known people, who respect my country. Last but not the least, there are many things that are similar between him and me, like we both are cricket fans and we both love the famous Indian cricketer, Sachin Tendulkar. I still remember how I used to cut his photographs from newspaper, magazines and daily used to stalk his social media accounts. I even tried sending him a few messages, if in case I get a reply.I always remembered his birthday and sometimes celebrated his birthday with my friends.Along with this I have even kept some of the gifts for him ,when I was young ,just in case I would get a chance to meet him, then I will give him those presents.

If I would meet Daniel Radcliffe on any day, I have already pre-planned what I will be asking him. I will very first take his autograph and would take a photograph with him, which will always remind me of him in the future. Then I will present some flowers to him, followed by an Indian snack, which I will be making on my own. I will first ask about his address and then request him to accept my requests on all social media accounts. After this, I will try to get an idea on how many films he is presently working on, how much he earns and will discuss about his likes and dislikes. Followed by this, I will try to enquire more about his family, friends, recent arguments etc. I will even write a letter, which will explain how desperate I was to meet him, and will hand it to him before leaving. Finally I will request him to give me his phone number and come to my home and have a dinner with my family and I.

To sum up, it has always been my greatest desire to meet Daniel Radcliffe, person who made my childhood and teenage awesome by his films. I am looking forward to meet this international celebrity soon and explore more about his interests regarding India.