Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

-Say nothing.

There is no doubt that the right behavior and making the best decision in the critical situations play the prominent role in people's work lives. No one can blind eye to these factors' influence on one's being success. A controversial question is raised related to the issue is that how should we behave when one teacher or leader in one important meeting says the incorrect things. Some people may hold this viewpoint that we should interrupt and correct the mistake. However, others look this concept from the different lens and believe that we should behave in polite way. In my perspective, the second belief is true and being silent and waiting until finishing the meeting can be proper in this situation. I will pinpoint some of my outstanding reasons.

One of the most predominant reason coming mind related to the issue is that being polite is necessary for all relations. If we interrupt the meeting in order to compensate the teacher or leader's mistake, it is a really rude behavior. Take Albert Einstein as an example. He wrote in his biography book that when he had a meeting with some of American Navy's leaders with president of USA, Although one of the senior leaders made a mistake about one physical problem, he was quiet until finishing the meeting and after that said to the leader his mistake owing to being polite and not bothering anyone. Therefore, saying nothing on that time and waiting until the meeting is over can be better.

Furthermore, the other equally principal reason supported my idea is that the teachers or leaders probably are the important persons and can be beneficial for us in our future lives. They can be bothered from this adverse behavior. So, in the future, they probably would not help us. From psychological stand point, this behavior will be as a black spot on their mind and would not be erased. Consequently, when they think about us or hear over names that behavior will be memorized for them and will not advocate us. This means that by controlling our behavior through the one moment, we can guarantee our future lives.

The last but not the least reason is that although being honest and having high self-confidence are two important feature to be prosper, sometimes we should lie and confirm the one person who say the erroneous things. This is because of situation and our condition that we want to reserve our thriving in the future. Assume Mr. Ahmadinejad's authorities in Iran government. The Authorities always proved the saying of president, although in most of times they were wrong. They did this to retain their possessions and guarantees their situations in the future. Therefore, being not honest in some times has many advantageous to our conditions.

From what has been mentioned, we can safely reach to the conclusion that being silent through the meeting and saying the wrong thing to the leaders or teachers after meeting is more beneficial. It is hard to disguise that saying the mistake in that time by interrupting the meeting can show our self-confidence. Despite of this fact, behaving in polite way is more hospitable in that time. All in all. It is anticipated that people will pay attention more to be polite, if they want to be success.