When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, students will learn much more effectively than ask them to do alone

There is no doubt that teachers' assignments play the prominent role in students' educations. No one can blind eye to the influence of teachers' homework on students scientific lives. A controversial question is raised related to the issu us that which type of the assignments is more proper for students? group base or person base. Some people may hold this viewpoint that teachers should give the group based project to students. However, others look this concept from different lens and beleive that teacher should assign person based project which students shall perform them alone. In my perspective, the first belief is true. From what is follows, I will pinpoint some of out standing reasons.

One of the most predominant reason comming mind related to the statement is that the group project can help the students to boost their responsibility. They must work on the project which others are included in it. So, they should respect to other members and do their best to achieve the best results. For instance, four years ago, my chemistry teacher forced me to conduct a project about making the chemical car. I should work with five other students who I had never seen them. at first I used to be make some mistakes and do not try to compensate them. But after one month, I found that I must try hard if I wanted to reach the group goals. Performing this project educated to me if one person wills to be success in the group, he should do his best as the same of other group member.

Furthermore, the other equally important reason is that they can learn how to work in a group and commiunicate with others which will help them in their future. Nowadays, most of the career in this world are depend eachothers. This means that if one person want to do one job he should communicate with others to perform his job more convinient. Take the civil engineer, as an example. If he want to plan and supervise the construction project, he must make a rapport with other caree like labors, sponsurs and other and besides, utilize other coligues' consultants. Therefore, he has to have the powerful communication ability and this ability can be achieved from the group project in university.

The last but not the list reason is from psychological stand point. When one person work in group, other members' hardworking can affect him. An empirical test is conducted in west Asia obviously demonstartes that above 80 percent of lazy students which attend in this test, try harder after watching their group members' afforts to achieve the target. This clarifies that if one student tends to not work hard in university, being in the group and work on the same project with them can be a motivation for him and enhance his performance. Consequently, he can friendly compete with the other members which inturn results the high efficiency of both group members and group.

From what has been mentioned above, if one wieghs the merits and demerits of the group projects which are assigned by teacher, he can safely reach this conclusion that this kind of projects is more effective for the students. All in all, it is anticipated that students will inclice to the group project more and more.