Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country

There is no doubt that advertisements play the prominent role through the people’s behavior. No one can deny the impacts of advertising on people's life. Throughout the history, all companies have utilized advertisement to introduce food which affects people's health. A debating question raised related to the issue is that how much effect advertisement has on the healthy eating habits. Some people may hold this viewpoint that advertisement has many negative effects on people's eating habits. However, others take the opposite viewpoint. In my perspective, the first belief is true. I will pinpoint some of outstanding reasons.

One of the most important reason coming mind related to the statement is that scarcely, healthy food used to be advertised. This means that advertisement often includes fast food like sandwich due to the fact that this type of food prepare quickly. Indeed, people incline to spend more money and live easy day by day. People tend to spend much less time to prepare and eat food, especially in the workplace in order to have more time to perform their works. Consequently, when fast food which one needs less time to prepare it, is advertised through the TV, newspapers, Journals or other social networks, people convince to employ it because of mentioned reason, although they are harmful to their health and have a drastic effect on their healthy eating habits.

Furthermore, the equally important reason supported my idea is that advertisement prevent people to perform works correctly. For instance, when one person, especially a child, sits in front of the television at dinner time and the advertisement about a pleasured game or animation was revealed through the TV, it brings about child eats dinner without good chowing as soon as possible due to the fact that his concentration is evolved to advertisement. Moreover, the lack of beneficial advertisement related to the healthy eating habit causes people force to believe unhealthy food. An empirical test conducted in Asia clearly demonstrate that through the last decade, the inhospitable program about food make people become fatter and careless about eating habits. This can be a great and convincing reason to accept the harmful influence of advertising on people's eating habit.

From what has been mentioned above, if one weighs merits and demerits of advertising through the people's healthy eating habits, he can safely reach this conclusion that it has the vast negative effects. It is hard to disguise the fact that, good advertisement can help people to improve their health and eating habits in a convenient way. Despite of this fact, advertisement is harmful. All in all, it is anticipated that, if the methods and contents of advertisement do not change, people's health and eating habits will be endangered.