Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best? 1. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics; 2. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house; 3. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks

with daily tasks.

There is no doubt that Universities decision in helping other people play the predominant role in our society. The students can choose some duties which have profound effect on their or other affected people's lives. A controversial question is raised related to the issue is that what works the students should perform. Although some people may hold this viewpoint that students should help the people who cannot afford to the building or visit and assist elderly people, in my perspective, helping primary school students to improve their mathematics and reading is the most significant task the students can do. In what follows, I will pinpoint three of outstanding reasons.

One of the most important reasons coming mind related to the statement is that helping primary school students provides an opportunity for them to thrive their talents. This means that teaching them and detecting their flaws motivates and helps them to improve their abilities and be prosperous in their life. Take Dr. Rafiei, one the most prestigious philosopher in the world, as an example. Although he was very resourceful and full of idea, he used to be a sheltered and shy person when he was in primary school and at the same time his father's friend was a university students. He was able to detect his behavior and educational flaws after he was educated by the tutor, his father’s friend. If he did not meet him, he may not be a successful person. So, education is more important than other tasks.

Furthermore, the equally important reason supports my idea is that primary students are the county’s authorities in the future. Consequently, by improving their educations, the society and country will be improved. Primary students' life will go through great chance with this help. The young students try their best to make their dreams about being famous come true, however most of them may out their steps in erroneous way or are deprived from the help. An empirical test in Asia clearly demonstrates that above 80 percent of the authorities have employed the university students' consultants when they were young. This shed the light on the education improvement in young period has the main impact on students’ successfulness.

The last but not the least reason is that this task can be improved some abilities in university students. This learns them the lessons such as; responsibility management and etc which will be beneficial for their future life and career. For example helping primary students educates them how to manage their time and lecture. According to this fact that having the influential show off and good management ability play the significant role in the workplace. Therefore, learning these abilities helps them to secure their future lives. This means that helping the primary students have more advantageous than other tasks for university students.

From what has been mentioned, we can easily reach the conclusion that helping primary students to improve their mathematic and literature abilities is the best task that one club in university can take. We cannot disguise the fact that other tasks such as helping homeless people or visiting elderly people are important. Despite of this fact, helping young students have more merits for both type of students. All in all, it is anticipated that students in university try to help younger students who are in the schools in order to mentioned advantages.