Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best? 1. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics; 2. Help people who cannot afford to bui

I most definitely support the project of students making houses for homeless people. I prefer this project for the practical skills that they would gain through this experience, more fun time with friends as well as the visual consequence of the attempt they make during the project.

First, I think that the skills than students are going to learn in completing this project will be really beneficial for them. they will learn about woodcraft, get familiar with the basic structure and materials needed for making a house besides even if interested enough they can find a part-time job with the experience they’ve gained there. They will even be able to use this skill in their personal lives too. Like making a fence or a simple table.

Furthermore, unlike the other suggested projects this way students get to spend some fun time with their friends. The research has shown that doing activities with friends will make people happier and more enthusiastic about continuing it despite its difficulties. Therefore, completing a project for university and simultaneously having the chance to spend fun-time with friends is going to make this project a lot more interesting.

At last, the visual consequences of a project make it feel more satisfying. It's a psychological consensus that people get to believe things more when they see it. By time passing the other projects will come to be forgotten. But a house is not going be missed and students every time that pass from the neighborhood will remember the memories, difficulties and the challenged they faced and feel satisfied of the project they completed.

In conclusion, scheme of making a house is more beneficial comparing to the other ones in so many ways. The great opportunity of learning new skills, the fun they will have despite the difficulty of their job and the satisfaction of their doings are only some of the bright aspects of this project.