Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Successive to the era advancement and development in technology, living conditions became much harder and in order for next generation to be more prosperous in life parents should make them ready for real life from early days and this sometimes brings out a controversy between psychologists.

Though industrial revolution enlightened our lives and brought us so many gifts that we are today truly greateful but it also changed lifestyles. Not long ago, kids were playing with their friends without worrying that when the next console game is going to be released or who is a better player and got to the higher level. But today we are so far from that time and we can’t stop technology from developing but, we can supply our children with an adequate life circumstances and enviroment for them to grow nicely without being influenced by the aggressive and harsh society.

Unfortunatelly most of the parents think that supplying and rearing children only means that they should accommodate whatever the kids want without considering the consequences of that in their future. Responsibility is an adjective that is not gained so easily and kids should be trained to be responsible for their actions which by time passing by should change to money and life costs. Making kids worry about money isn’t a sign of good parenting in contrary it is indeed catastrophic. For instance, my friend has such parents and from day one they have told her to be careful with money and it doesn’t grow in trees and now my friend tells me that when she was a kid thought that if she would buy an ice-cream they would become poor which is insane and absurd in my opinion. Kids must learn about the limitations and constrains but they shouldn’t bear the bordun of financial accounts or issues.

Childhood might not be a good time for learning about economic aspects of life but adolescence is the exquisite time for such concepts. As a kid parents should pay attention to the basic of the personality they are making out of their offspring but in my opinion secondary high-school time is the right time for life-lessons like knowledge to arrange, spend and saving money or practical skills which help them to invest or planning about their resources. Keeping up with the technology and the word around us had made it an obligation for teenagers to think about the tuitions and fees for high level of education or concerning about founding their first occupations like their own firms.

Consequently, I may add that it is vivid that the knowledge of interactions of money even rudimentary accounting should be passed through generations but it needs a perceptive contemplating due to the fragile personalities that youngsters have.