Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In order to become financially responsible adults children should learn to manage their own money at young age

During the history of mankind, money has been played an undeniable role in society and families, also a lot of progress is closely related to financial potential. In order to reach to any of these goals, people have to learn how to manage their financial aids even at young age, in Contrast, some think that children should not think about money and what is related to it until they become adults. Although both ideas are respectful, from my own perspective, I highly support the first idea and in the next paragraphs, I will delve into the main reasons.

One of the most significant reasons is when a child starts to administer his money from young age, he can make a lot of mistakes, such as spending all the money on unnecessary things, losing money and etc. But because he has a little money, his mistake can be negligible and he will learn a lot of lessons from his mistakes. Also doing such mistakes in childhood help children to prevent doing huge and uncomparable mistakes in future.

The other reason which deserves some words here is that when people from childhood begin to be responsible for their own finance, they can learn a lot of things directly and indirectly. For example, they receive an amount of money on the first of each month and in order to spend it all month, it is necessary to write a schedule, so they will learn how to make a short time plan for their life.

Although all aforementioned reasons are those which one maybe understand at first glance, still there is one reason. Studies showed that the sooner children start to become responsible for their finance, the better they will act in future life.

To make a long story short, if one merits the advantages and disadvantages of starting being responsible for money during less age, he soon will realize that it's inevitable to start it as soon as possible. Any way considering this issue is necessary that parents have to play an important role during all this process and they are responsible to help their childern indirectly and give them advice for how to spend money.