Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Thorough history it is always an obvious fact that mankind would like to do what he is interested in. Some people are inclined toward about the opinion that today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do while the others are against this idea. From my own perspective, I support the first idea and in the following paragraphs will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The major reason is that when people do what they like, most of the time they feel happiness. Because of new lifestyle, nowadays men and women are so busy and usually worry about their future. One of the suitable methods to flee away from this anxiety is to what you are interested in. An experiment which has been done 3 years ago showed that people who do what they like during their life, are less suffering from depression.

The other reason which deserves some words here is that mankind unintentionally is going to do what he/she enjoys. It is an inadvertent reaction in all creatures which includes humans too. Whenever there are 2 options, probably ones will choose the activity that he likes to do. Statistics indicated that most of the activities which have been done during 2019 were unintentonally.

Although all aforementioned reasons are the first maybe one understands at first glance, but still, there is another important reason. as far as people do what they are more eager to, they do it more continuously. When you do something you like, you are able to do it without break.

To make a long story short, its reasonable that why all people are into doing what they enjoy. If one weighs the merits and demerits of the above statement, one soon realizes that by doing what we like, we can have more success in our life and career too.