Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children

Thorough history of mankind's life has been changed day by day due to a lot of factors. Sometimes these reasons have improved the quality of lifestyle and in contrast in some other cases a lot of problems have happened. A group of people is inclined toward the opinion that Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children but as always there are people who are against an idea. From my own perspective, I highly support the first idea and in the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most significant reasons.

The most important reason is that science and technology improvement. Every day hundreds of new devices invented all around the world which help people to do their daily tasks as much as easier than long time ago. For example by the invention of Internet and mobiles, we can do a lot of our works without traveling to new places.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that the population of the Earth has been increased. The more people live in a society the less they have to effort to do hard works individually. When there are a lot of members in a society they can divide doing arduous tasks between themselves, so as a result, they feel less stress in life and the quality of life can be improved. Research has been done 3 years ago and its results indicated that during the 21th Century people are more fortunate to the future because of their good life quality.

Although the aforementioned reasons are first which may one find out at first glance, there is still one important reason. Hygiene plays an indiscriminate role in people's life. If we look at the history, many years ago a lot of people died because of diseases which now are considered were simple like chickenpox. the main reason was that at that time there was not any medicine and people less knew about healthiness and diseases.

To make a long story short, if one looks at all mentioned reasons, he will find out that the quality of human life improved incredibly from the past till now. If one weighs the merits and demerits of the above statement, one soon realizes that these main factors play an important role in life, but still maybe there are some reasons which have not been mentioned in this text.