Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Almost everyone has experinced being in a situation that has to choose the best way. One of this situation come across when a person attends in a meeting or class and during the speach of lecterur he or she undersatnd something wrong in speach content. In this regard, some people can not wait and interrupt the and correct the mistake, while others wait until the finishing of class or meeting to talk with lecterur or sometimes they prefer to say nothing. I am of the opinion that we have not to interupt the meeting or class and it is better to correct the mistake after finishing of seminar or class. I will attempt to address the most discernible reasnos below.

First, somtetimes the mistake that teachers of meeting leaders do is not realy mistake and it is only our misunderstaning. Most of the time when we come across with a mistake in a class or meeting, it is because of our lack of knowldege and so we have to wait to be sure about our idea regarding the mistake. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember that during my univeristy study I was in similar situation. But in the first time that I recognized a mistake in the speach of professor, I just interupted the talking of him and started to explain his mistake. Unfortunately I was wrong and the professor casted doubt my idea. he laughed at me and it was the last time that I interupted the class to correct a mistake. This example clearly shows that we have to be patient to correct someone's mistake.

As the second reasn I want to point out something which widely accepted. People can not tolerate revealing of their mistake in front of people.

I witnessed one of my closest friend in college which was editor of a university magazine. One day during a meeting regarding publishing of last volume of the magazine, one of the students started to say the mistakes that occured in the previous volume of the magazine. Even though all the mistakes that student mentioned were right, my firend as the editor didn't accept them. Becasue he thought that accepting of mistakes in front of other students will make problem for him. So before correction of someone's mistake we have to think about the atmosphere that we are.

In conclusion, it is for all aforementioned reasons, I come to believe that people have to wait the class or meeting is over and then correct the mistake of teacher or meeting leader. In this approach, we will be sure that the teacher will not suffered and also if we are wrong we sill not be ashame.