To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professor.

Education has a significant role in our progress and prosperity, It can enhance our overall well- being because knowledge is power. Therefore, I agree that universities should increase faculty member salaries because it can help student to digest materials more easily, and they deserve it.

To begin with, educators’ main goal is to convey information effectively to their students. In fact, some of them end up buying educational tools or materials from their own pocket because they would facilitate the learning process of their class. For instance, in areas to pursue degree in biology, physics, chemistry, and other fields they require high-tic devices for laboratory such as microscopes, but most facilities cannot provide such tools. Thus, lecturer end up spending their earnings buying them to deliver knowledge appropriately in order to make students absorb information more easily. In addition, this manner would benefit universities along with students by making them well- known for graduating qualified alumni. Consequently, it is vital to increase teachers’ salaries due to the countless advantages on student’s performance and the facility itself.

Another reason this is the ideal decision it is show appreciation for their hard work. Indeed, educators deserve to be acknowledged because they work diligently to deliver concepts and prepare students for future occupations. For example, they dedicate countless hours preparing lectures, grading exams, and other duties, so universities can demonstrate their esteem in this manner. Moreover, it would improve a nation’s evolution because most professors dedicate some of their earning to conduct research in order to come up with solutions to ongoing problems such as global warming, and plastic pollution. Hence, increasing teachers’ income is a beneficial strategy to exhibit appreciation to them, and help nation’s grow.

In conclusion, teachers are nation builders. Therefore, I strongly recommend my selection because it has the best outcomes. Hopefully, this trend becomes more prevalence in the future