Independent essay

Events happened in the past is one of the main factor responsible for existence of human beings on the earth.

Advancement in science and technology allows us to have knowledge of past. Although some people think that

studying about ancient time is useless, but in my opinion it is exceptionally important, for the following reasons:

Economically, We live in ever changing world, it is necessary to know about important discovery.

about contribution. To create latest complex machinery principle of resiance and conductivity acts as pillar;

which were formulated few sanctuary before.So, it is compulsory for electronic engineers to knows

pins and bolts of old formulae.Top successful corporations are not going to hire person who

doesnt possess knowledge of physics.

Academically, when we analyse our formal education system; history is mandatory subject

in schools everywhere. Students are required to learn ancient civilization life style, eating habits

and their art work, in orer to develop critical thinking. History acts as gateway for many people

who are curious in joinig archeology field and research. Scientific perspective, phenomenon of Global warming was predicted by scientists several years back. This process happened due to mutiple reasons such as destruction of ozone layer,

adding pollution to the atmosphere. By knowing this,preventive techniques are incorporated such as equipped machine in vehicles to reduce smoke, modified design of air conditoners ad refergerator to reduce adding of free radicles in at atmosphere.

Astronomically, Astronomers are keen in gathering information about the past to know process how earth came

into existence. They have collected data from the research done to understand big band theory

is the model which explains the phenomenon of expansion of universe from high density and

high temprature states stand changes happened when earth's atmosphere was created.

So old studies teaches us the evolution of earth.

In summarising, it is worth saying that we cant imagine our life without historical backgorund. Learning about past provide tremendous positive outcomes and sets a stage for the success.

No sphere of human life can be flourished with ignorance. Therefore, there is stringent need to emphaize study of past for students irrespective of field.