Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Throughout history, education has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, researchers try to find some ways which student can improve their learning. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is whether do the group project is have advantages points than do the individual project for students or not. I personally contend that students who do the group project learn better than students who do the project alone; therefore, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that the students who do group project can learn their lesson in beneficial ways. To elaborate on my point, since the student does the project with their classmates, they can save their time and improve the level of learning. They are trying separate their project into the member of the group so that they can better focus on their parts after the students do their parts, they will explain to other members, and beyond a shadow of a doubt, all the members of the group learn all the project in the effective ways. A significant example that strikes in my mind about my own experience. When I was studying at university, I had done the project. I decided to do my project as a group project; hence, I and my classmate had been worked for 4 weeks. After finished the project, we explained our parts to other members. As result, we learned this project in the best ways and, also we saved our time for studying another lesson.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that the group project not only helps students learn better their lessons but also learn them how to defend their idea. To shed more light on this matter, asmuch as students do the group project, they learn how to defend their idea and tolerate contrast idea. As we know, after the student graduated university, they will entire to the society and would find work. In their work, they must have the ability to defend their idea; therefore, if the student learns how to defend their idea, they may achieve success in future work.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that does the group project have many advantages than do an individual project. I believe that group project help students not only learn better but also learn the social skill.