The internet

Some people think that the internet gives people a lot of valuable information. Others believe that the access to the internet in order to get information drive problems to arise. This issue is a controversial one, but from my standpoint, a close examination reveals that the internet is a great resource of beneficial information. This is because of three main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the information that people get from the internet helps them to enhance their lives. It goes without saying that people want to develop their own lives, and they work for it extraordinarily hard. Moreover, getting to know valuable information about different topics of live could play a massive role in improving life on earth. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Back in the days, my mother told me that when she was ten years old, life was hard and simple no cars in Yemen, and all the people were riding their own horses. Until the internet was allowed in the country; in fact, people were searching about several things that would make the life easier and more advanced. Therefore, they succeed in doing so. In addition, individuals back then had their own cars, and there were some buses that navigate people to their jobs, schools, and so forth.

Not only do information people get from the internet aid them to develop their live, but it also lends them a hand to understand things that they could not comprehend easily. People suffers from not understanding things that are exceedingly hard. Hence, individuals use the help of others to fully comprehending these hard topics, principals, and so on. For instance, when I was at the age of ten, I was not a smart student because I could not understand things properly likewise my classmates. Indeed, teachers got bored of me for asking them a huge amount of questions every day so did the students. Until one day, I determined to find answers for my questions, so I asked my best friend to lend me a hand. Henceforth, he suggested me to seek for these answers using the internet. In reality, my way of contemplating of different things in life, and my ability to thing in an appropriate have increased in a way that was superb. As a result, my scores were the best among other students in my school, and teachers respected me more than the past.

Finally, the internet drives children to learn new things about substantial amount of topics. In reality, people like to know about everything that is going on around them. Hence, the best way for people to learn about new things in life is to mix it with some fun. For instance, my friend is a smart student who knows about almost everything in life. One day I determined to ask him how he knows about a verity of topics in different fields of life. Consequently, he told me that he is playing a game called puzzle that provides him with several topics in health, sports, and so on. Henceforth, I tried the game, and its influence on me was profoundly positive. Therefore, I was always getting above 97% out of 100% in each year at school due to playing it. Accordingly, I believe that children must be allowed to play computer games, and playing these games is not time-waster.

By way of conclusion, based on the reasons explored above, I am off the opinion that in most cases the internet gives people a substantial amount of great information. This is because it aids people to get the information they want to improve their lives, and it helps them to comprehend things that are hard to understand.