It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in big city .Do you agree or disagree ?

It is believed by experts that environment can affect children's future and health in many various ways.In my opinion ,both growing children in countryside and big city has some advantages and disadvantages that is different in personal aspects.I feel these ways for two reasons, which I will explore in following essay.

At the beginning, countryside isn't crowded and by this reason, it has less traffic and less pollution that helps children's health.In this area ,organic products are more available that influence growing process in the best condition.Children who mature there , are more calmly due to being close with nature. So, nature give serenity to human.In addition , the level of stress in parents of children who are in this location is extremely low that they transfer their peace to chidren .On the other hand, people who live in big cities are in a hurry most of their life and they impact child with their discomposure. Most of air contaminant are in big cities that make hazardous disease in both children and adults.

As cities flourish, facilities and equipment expand.Children need possibilities for their progression that have provided by big city.In the great situation they can get help of environment to represent their ingenuity and prepare condition to grow.Technology develop faster in big cities and make lives easier for individuals. On the contrary,in country side people possess low equipment and opportunety for children get reduce.As a result, children by being in big city can envisage better future and more job's choice for them.

Some psychologist agree with Children who are in countryside are more tend to be gracious than who are in a big city.so because of their situation they meet relatieves more and their relationships are closely and chummy.

To sum it all up, I think situation have great effects in children's life.It could be considered it is better for children to grow up in the countryside ,due to the facts that environment can play crucial role in mental and physical health of children that is the most important aspects of them.