It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city Do you agree or disagree Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

Children are the father of the nation, so their nourishments, growing in a suitable environment is the prophetic sign of any country’s future and it is also very important for our lives. The surroundings or milieu where, children are growing is playing a key role for their future destination, prosperity. According to the given prompt, children to grow better in rural areas or urban areas, some agree with this one side, others would disagree with this. In my view, children growing in rural areas is beneficial for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that, the milieu, where children are growing is very important for cultural protector. As the child of today will carry our beliefs, customs, and norm of tomorrow. If they are failed to hold these crystal belief, then the society, country, specific groups believe will be fall in danger. For example, in Madaripur, a city of Bangladesh, where once people are living under poverty line and they were devoid from modern technology and foreign culture. For this reason, on that time, the children in the area were very conscious of their areas norm and they were engaged very much of their specific functions, ceremony. As the affective nature of modern technology and development has occurred in this area, they are now completely detached from their pristine belief and they are now indulged themselves in the flood of foreign culture and our own customs is in endanger. As you can see, the modernity causes aggressive impacts on the pristine nature of rural areas and to protect rural areas and also their customs is good for children own savings of norm.

Another reason is that, if the children are expose rural areas, then they are getting better chance to immersed themselves to develop their morality and they have get better chance to hold the country’s originality and also it is one of the best way for historical leadership development. As leaders are not born, they are grow because of their respective environments and the peoples their surrounding impacts much on their mental development. For instance, in Rajsahi, a city of Bangladesh, where born the country’s greatest leader, Sheikh Mujibur Rahman and he had better chance to grow. The rural environment of Rajsahi city and many leaders on that time influenced much on Shiekh Mujibur Rahman. When he was going to school, the serene nature of the environment impacted him. And various procession, meetings specifically political shade a light to indulge him for future endeavor on political and moral areas. After that, he was engaged himself for vanishing societal disparity, marched many time in a peaceful way to develop the poor and improvident lives. This experience taught me that, if you had a chance to grow a serene and politically rifts environment, then later life, you would have better chance to grow as an influential leader.

In sum, though some oppose the statement children growing in a rural environment is an excellent chance for children to hold future leadership and country’s development. This help not only to protect culture but also it is a better chance to develop their morality and works for underprivileged people. Hence, it should be ensure that, children are growing in a rural environment.