Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school.

Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents are the bonanza in our life because they protect us from danger and also support us in every odd situation. Spending money for children is okay in order to smooth their life. The best way to inspire children success by giving money is the given statement-with this someone would agree, others would disagree. In my opinion, the giving money has brought undesirable consequences for their children. I think in this way for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that excessive money enhances children to fall in the addiction. Addiction is the utmost and pressing concern for our school going children because on that age they are easily fall in the trap. For example, I was grown in a country area of Bangladesh and used to complete my school on that rural setting. On our time, the economic condition for most of the family was vulnerable. So, spending enough money behind school goers was unthinkable. Apart from this condition, I had some wealthy friends who had enough access of money but they were not good at studies. When my rich friends were passing one class, their parents gave them money to spend. So, they spend these money behind addiction such as smoking, taking drugs etc. Finally they did not complete their education because they were addicted by bone. As you can see that, excess access to money poses to spend these money for addiction that ultimately causes a huge unacceptable impacts.

Another reason is that the access of money makes children unconscionable and naive about life. Life is not simple, it is full of irony, and no one cares for other. When, parents give money to their children without good reason then children are not get chance to face the cruel reality. To be more specific, my cousin was grown by wealth. He did not face any economic hardship in his life. But, the situation was change dramatically when my uncle was died. Then, he started a business in order to lead a solvent life. However, he did not get the success because of his inexperienced brain, everyone deceived him. This experience taught me that, less access to money is good for children because it provides a room of opportunity to understand the harsh and arduous reality. Furthermore, it makes someone discreet and pave way to get the noticeable success.

In conclusion, whatever claims someone put against my opinion, at the end of the day less availability to money is a greater good. This access not only harms our child future but also makes them vulnerable to addiction. So, we should practice to give lest money to celebrate our children success.