Young people enjoy life more than older people

Life is full of surprise, someone enjoy and another one sad, depressed. There are many factors determine the happiness such as, money, age, adaptive mind and desire. Adulthood is the best time to feel the vivacity of life more than older-some would agree, others would not. In my view, the best moment in everyone life is young age that is proportionate to enjoyment and I think in that way for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that young have lots of physical strength that drives them to take adventurous works. In humans life young time is the potent period when, you have physical strength and unbounded mind to explore. The best works in the history of humankind laid in young age. For example, when I was a little boy, often time we heard story from our grandparents. One day, my grandfather told a story about their young age. He said, when he was young he with his four friends where going to a secluded place to practice black magic. And then, a gene had come and they left the place as early as possible. By hearing those scary story I often went goose bump. As you can see that, although my story were scary but it was not possible in old age because the age is not support those whimsical behaviors.

Another reason is that young age comparatively disease free than older age. Being healthy goads someone to do extra thing such as, culinary works, going for hike, cinema and also long trip. Those activities is full of life. For instance, when, I was a graduate student, we were went movie theatres most of the holiday with friends also went for long trip during university vacation. Now, I am a manager of a company, I have not enough time also wishes to go for cinemas, trip like that before. As you can see that, after certain age of our life especially after adulthood we are going to constrict within ourselves and also we have not enough mental and physical strength to do adventurous activities.

To wrap up, some would argue, age is not a determiner your enjoyment but in reality the ironic truth we should have acknowledged that our enjoyment varies with our age. It is not only, due to loss of body strength but also lack of passion like that young time. So, we should enjoy our life during young in order to make a colorful past.