Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Money that we make is a very significant factor in our life, so it is very essential to learn how to spend it. Everyone will answer to this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides I think it is better to save your money for future; thus, I present the following points.

First and foremost, making money is a very hard work to do. Spending it without considering the efforts that you should make to earn it, is a worthless point. Many employees work very hard many hours in a day and they get a few money in return, so if they want to spend it just when they get it I think they will waste their effort. If they care about themselves and their family, saving money for future better than spending it. They can left this money for their kids to use it when they grow up, which leads to having a nice gift for their children to grant. Doing this way, their effort will not be wasted.

Another point which is equally considerable is that saving money can assist you to make more money and create superior opportunities. If you have enough money, you can start a new business, which results to making a lot of money that you can enjoy it. For example, my friend John always saved five hundred dollars while he worked in computer company. Saving this money let him to start a new company on his own after three years. Also, he didn't need to work in his previous company anymore because he earn more money from his own company. As you can see, by saving money you can make more money.

Admittedly, in some cases is recommended to spend your money. Everyone has many requirements for his/her life and preparing a good life is impossible without purchasing some equipment. You will need a car, house and many others to create a perfect life for your family. Sometimes you may get a chance to buy a good house or car with cheaper price than usual. In these positions I believe that spending money is perfect choice, but if a cheap one is not available I prefer to save my money.

To sum up, I don't deny that in some circumstances it is better for you to spend money at the moment, but taking all the factors into account and careful analyzing all the aspects, I claim that investing for future is the best choice due to mentioned justifications.