Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It's a highly debated issue whether it is better to enjoy money when we earn it or it is better to save them to the future. This topic can be approached from several angles due to it's complexity. Some people tend to agree but others wouldn't. Personally, i believe that , it's better to save money for some times in the future for emergency and to help our growing kids.

First, i think save the money for the emergency situation is very important. for example, my friend Jim, was enjoying his life by spending a lot of money without any perception, one time he had a big heart open surgery , and this surgery needed a lot of money, he had no enough money to do a such surgery, as the result he borrowed money from his relatives. On the other hand, i always spending money according to the situation not too much and in the same time not too less. For example, last year , i wanted to enter the college so as we know ,i should pay them a lot of money, i had a good amount of money that enabled me to attend the college , as result i don't need help from anybody.

Next, we need money to save for our kids future, for example, my sister spent a lot of money to different undeserved things. Then , when she grew up and her kids too, they needed to open business company , they needed help from her but she couldn't ,because she didn't have any more money at that time. As a result they felt bad, and they should find another person to help them. On the contrary, my father saved money for our future, when my brother needed money to open his store , my father was there for him , he helped him a lot until, my brother becomes a big business man then he returned all money that borrowed to my father.

In conclusion, i firmly concur that, it is better to save money when we earn it , because we needed it for emergency and for our kid's future, because it's worthwhile and specious to their future.