It is better to exercise with others than doing alone

Nowadays, with the development of society, earning more incomes, people have many free times compared to in the past; thus, they usually do exercise to recuperating their physical condition. Each person has a different style; some people like exercising alone but others doing together. Hence, there is a controversy about which is more positive effects between alone and together. Be a variety of exercise styles as there may, people need to do with others because it is more efficient and improve relationships.

First of all, people will vastly improve interpersonal skills through doing exercise together. This is because, by doing physical activities with others, people have interacted with others and, in this process, they will learn how to communicate and cooperate effectively as a team. Furthermore, these interplays help them to know each other; this makes their string firm. For instance, attending university, my timid sister took a basketball class to relieve her stress. By playing basketball with other students, she developed a sense of belonging and experience team spirit, and finally, she can get along with them. Had it not been for participating in the class, she would not have been able to develop herself into such a sociable and capable person.

Besides enlarging networks, the most important reason is that people can exercise more efficiently by checking each other. The main purpose of working out is to find the vitality of physical condition. The exercise plan of people who do alone usually sticks to nothing. On the other hand, with the development of technology, exercising with others, people usually use apps to check their daily exercise procedure. By referencing the checklist, people can give advice or get motivated by others who complete daily physical activity plans more than they do. Furthermore, teamwork can amplify the range of sports they can do. As for my story, for example, when in high school, after school, I tried to do exercise many times, but the plan went out the window. One day, my classmate suggested taking part in his working out teams to me, and I accepted. Partaking in the group, I could accomplish my plans easier and feel healthier by playing sports with them. But for joining the club, I would not have improved my health and make just useless plans.

In conclusion, exercising together is more beneficial than doing alone. This is because people could be more sociable. When doing together, people can have a lot of conversation with others. In addition, people can work out more efficiently. It prevents the plan of coming to nothing and helps people to do broad exercises.