Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

People sometimes tell lies to their friends because of their personal problems or for not making their friends be depressed. Should do we always tell truth in any relationship between people? Some people think that people do not always have to say facts to their friends. However, always telling truth is the most crucial part of any relationship between people because it would be helpful for people's careers and improving relationships.

First of all, facts can help people's careers. What this means is that one of the facts is to point out their problems such as their characters and their work problems. by encouraging their friends or family members to change the problems, they can get advantages when they interview or when they study some materials. For example, in my case, when I was in high school, I had been usually criticized for my talking styles and studying methods. After mentioning my problems, one of my friends who had gotten A+ in his classes gave me some advice on how to study more efficiently and how to speak well. This helped me to get A+ in my classes. Also, when I had interview tests, I could persuade well to the interviewers about me.

Also, people can buildup their relationships by trusting each other. People today are living in this competitive society. Due to the situation of current society, credit is the most important thing. This is because many media broadcast that people betray their friends as well as their family members. In this society money is recognized as the most chief factor for living. Then, people today tend to cast doubt on others' behaviors. This means that if people often tell lies, others would be far away from them. According to a survey done by KISS, 70% of the respondents said that the most important part of relationships with others is trust. They explained that people today always feel questioned about everything. Even when a person asks to save him or her, other people usually think that he or she deceives them. This clearly shows that if people believe their friends or family members, their relationships will be reinforced.

In conclusion, people should always tell the verity. People can help their friends' careers by heartening their friends to fix their problems such as their characters, studying ways, and others. Also, they can strengthen their relationships. This is because, in contemporary society, people tend to feel uncertain about other people. Therefore, trust is evidence that their relationship is solid.