Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, many YouTubers or entertainers are reproached by people due to their lies. However, in some cases, some people get depression after hearing the truth. Thus, there is a controversial issue on whether people should always keep telling the truth, regardless of any relationships. Certainly, some people if asked would agree that sometimes do need lies. However, maintaining honesty in any conversation is the most crucial part of any relationship. Despite taradiddles, they can become a habit and break some relationships, and falsehood causes mental issues.

Firstly, lies are stressful for both speaker and listener. When a speaker says deliberate fictional statements, he/she has to conceive how to tell the next story. Also, the speaker should be nervous always about whether the listeners get to know his/her voices were novels during interaction with them. These factors give rise to the speaker being stressed. Even get in the heart the hearers from the betrayal when they realize the truth. According to a study done by H psychological laboratory, brains tend to become disabled to produce the hormone causing happiness after saying lies. Also, at the moment, the blood vessel will widen, meaning that people are nervous. Moreover, another study shows that if a person gets to know something is a lie, their depression quotient is increasing. Therefore, lies bring serious outcomes concerning the mind.

The more important reason is that, despite tiny lies, they result in cut ties from others. People tend to misunderstand when something has been not detected even if it is illegal or leads to severe consequences, it does not matter. Therefore, from the propensity, people are subject to misjudge what lies do not problematic. On top of that, people can easily habituate it. However, this bad habit can bring about damage in relationships since the more speaking lies, other people can find more easily contradictions. According to a study done by CU institute of psychology, notwithstanding the magnitude of an intentionally misleading statement from any networks of people, it causes a decrease in the number of conversations. One of the subjects in the study said that even though if it is a trivial fib if my friend is found out, the relationship becomes poor, and his/her trust in that person gets worse, and finally, we tend to avoid conversations. Therefore, the string between people will cut off due to the lies.

In conclusion, no matter what, people have to do keep their integrity. This is because the planned false statement will influence negatively the mind of both sides. The teller has been continuing with having the jitters and the hearer will feel betrayed. Also, the aggravate speaking will finally play a role as a scissor for the link between people because the relationship will be incommodious and get rid of the trust.