it is better for student to turn their teacher when they have problem that their friends

To begin with, teachers are an experienced person, because they are teaching for a long time. In fact, students are able to depend on teacher's knowledge and learn better what involve his/her mind. Although it is a bit difficult to find a teacher when you have problems because they are not available, what I am certain is that they are familiar with the probable problems of students and give them useful advice. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. There was a time that I had a problem in a math course. Then, I went to my teacher's office, when I told him my problem, he started laughing and said me why all students have the same problem. As a result of being familiar with the common problem of students, he was able to solve my problem easily. For this reason, I strongly believe that teacher is more skillful and reliable in order to solve students' problems.

Secondly, time is a really important and precious thing that we have in our lives. As a matter of fact, if we have a problem, teachers are able to assist us quickly. In fact, it is feasible that other students have the same problem, and could not help us. Under this circumstances, we waste a great deal of our time without solving our problem. In addition, when two students speak each other, they may forget the problem and talk about other things, which is not important, while if they turn their teacher, they just discuss the problem. For example, when I was a student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I interviewed professor Nejati, who is a well-known psychologist in my country. He told me that a high percentage of student who turns each other in order to solve a problem cannot solve it or spend their time on another thing. Also, he told me that; therefore, schools forced students to turn their teacher when they have a problem. For this reason, the more students refer their teacher when they have a problem, the more they can save their time and become a success in their course.