To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a wide range of debate whether it is better to spend money on salaries university professor or other things in order to improve the quality of education. In my opinion, the benefits of spending money on university facilities clearly outweigh the salaries of professors. I fill this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, if university spends money on t facilities, they are able to increase students' knowledge and expand their horizon easily. In fact, they can consume their money on buying new books, changing old computers, providing new equipment for laboratories, all of which enable students to become knowledgeable and skillful. In addition, an advanced laboratory provides an opportunity for students to put their knowledge into practice and enable them to become successful in their future. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. when I was an undergraduate student, our university decided to buy new equipment for all university laboratories. Since our laboratory had sophisticated equipment, I was strongly eager to take some courses related to the laboratory. Subsequently, it helped me to touch real world by doing several experiments. Then, because of having a lot of various valuable experience in doing experiments, I could find a decent job easily. For this reason, facilities of university allow students to become prosperous in both education and job.

Secondly, spending money on some facilities such as renovating university cafe, club, and so forth boost students’ skills socially. As a matter of fact, they are able to make friends and become familiar with various students with a different attitude, which help to interact better with their co-workers in the future. For example, when I was an undergraduate student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I interviewed professor Nejati, who is a well-known psychologist in my country, about the effects of promoting social skill in students. He told me that based on his expertise and experience a high percentage of students who were a sociable person, would not have serious problems in their work environment. Also, he told me that they progress easily in order to be a sociable person. As a result, if university consumes money on recreation places, students can promote their lives socially.

In conclusion, no one can deny the enormous positive effects of spending money on universities’ facilities. Not only are they able to promote students information and knowledge, but also they provide them a situation which makes them sociable person.