Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the progressive and sophisticated world, educational matters play a significant role in the lives of human beings since they determine the level of the success and progress in every society. In this matter, teachers role in the universities are very critical. While many people hold the opinion that by increasing the salaries of professors the quality of education will improve, others believe that there are different factors for accomplish this aim. I agree with the first perspective. The reasons to support my viewpoint is elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, high salaries for teachers would enhance their concentration and energy that they allocate for their teaching. To be more specific, nowadays, people have been engaged to prepare a comfortable environment for their family. Regarding the importance of money in individuals' life, ones strive to earn a reasonable amount of money. Furthermore, if people could not earn sufficient money from their first job, they eager to find a second job along with first one. Therefore, it is evident that they need to spend some parts of their energy and concentration for their second occupation. As a result, If universities spend more money for their employees, especially professors, teachers might spend all of their efforts and time for improve their experiences in their field and convey them to the students.

Moreover, more knowledgeable people are attracted to be a university professor. To put in the other word, competition among people, who are seeking for find a decent job, will increase if universities provide more benefits, such as paying them high salary for their teachers. Nowadays, young people who have graduated from universities and they have a good background they do not any motivation to be a professors. The more salary universities pay to professors, the more people encourage being a professor. Therefore, numerous students will participate in universities job opening and universities could absorb more talented and ingenious students. Consequently, the level of education will increase.

In conclusion, having all the aforementioned reasons into account, I think high salary for professors will improve the quality of education in universities. This is because not only can professors use all of their energy but also high salary can enhance competition among many student to be university professors.