Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents have been engaged to un bring their children in an excellent fashion. One of the most important aspects which should be considered by parents is kids' educational matters and how motivate them to their courses. While many parents hold the opinion that offering money for their kids' high grades of a great importance, others have an opposite point of view. I think offering money for school-age children when they take high grade is good idea. The reasons to support my viewpoint is elaborated upon in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, giving money to children for their high marks is a great incentive for them to learn their courses deeply. To be more specific, parents, nowadays, are seeking to find best ways to encourage their kids to enhance their knowledge and understanding since having a good background will determine their kids' success in the future in different aspects such as finding a decent job. In this cases, money can be a good motivation for children to study harder their lessons to accomplish a specific amount of money for their success from their parents. An example can shed some light on this issue. When I was in primary school, my performance in mathematics was not excellent. One day when I took an A grade in this course, he gave me 10 dollars and said to me if I can take an A grade in each of my lessons, He will give me rewards. Therefore, after this conversation, I studied harder for all of my courses since I desired to take a money from my father.

Moreover, children can learn how to manage and use their money. To put it in other words, children are very dependent on their parents in various aspects. It is no secret to any one that young persons need to be independent in the future. Furthermore, if parents give money to their kids and teach them how use this money for buying their needs such as a school stuff. children will be more aware and they will be more convenient in the future. Additionally, they can learn save their money in order to use in emergency situations rather than unnecessary issues.

In conclusion, considering all the reasons and points, I strongly believe that it is more favorable to offer money to children when they take a high grade in their class. This is because not only can they learn their courses more deeply, but also they can be aware how to manage their money.