It is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed

There is no shortage of debate whether to work as a team or independently. In my opinion, one should should work as a team rather than working individually. I feel this way for two reasons, which i explain in the following essay.

First of all, working as a team helps in brainstorming ideas. It is easier to gather ideas quickly and efficiently by working as team. For instance, if a person doing a programming project, who has minimal knowledge in coding faces trouble to complete the project. However, if that person works in a team of coders, he can get valuable support and can successfully complete the project.

Secondly, by working as a team one can know different perspectives which helps in making efficient decisions. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About a year ago, when i was working on a final semester project on my own without any team. As a result, i failed to complete the project which is multi dimensional. Consequently, i got less marks in the final semester.

In conclusion, i believe that it is better to work as a team rather than working independently. This is because working as team helps in gathering efficient ideas without any flaws, and because it helps anyone to know different perspectives of any work.