It is easier to become educated today than it was in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era in which we are living, there has been the advance of technology has made significant changes in different aspects of life, education in particular. Personally speaking, I firmly agree with this widespread point of view that it is much easier to become educated today than it was in the past due to some reasons. I will elaborate upon the momentous reasons in the following paragraph.

First, there has been monumental amount universities all around the world in the modern era. Needless to say that there is at least one university in each country. Even people who are living in remote areas of the world can educate in a nearby university. In contrast, in the past there was not enough places for gathering information and knowledge in compare with today. To pave the way, I would like to give an example of this. I am living in so small a village which is far from the city now, but there is several schools, library, and Language institution, to name but a few, even in this small village. In contrast, my father who also had been raised in this village could not continue his education because there was not any school in our village, but also in nearby villages. In a word, the more schools, the easier education for people.

Second, the advent of the internet has made education much easier. The effects of Internet is undeniable. Not only do the internet provide resources for anybody, but also it so useful media by providing online-education. It is my firm conviction that online-education can provide opportunity for a great many people who are under considerable time and money pressure. To pave the way for this reasons, I would like to give an example of this. I really like to study in one of the high prestigious seats of learning such as Alberta, Oxford, and Harvard, to name but a few. Never would I be able to afford the high expense of migration in order to do a degree in them. Surprisingly, I have recently understood that these universities offer online courses which I can take. Should I take these courses online, I would not have to spend a lot of money to study abroad. Hence, universities can offer online courses now which has made education much easier in compared with the past.

In the final analysis, according to above-mentioned points and examples, I strongly assert that it is much easier to educate now in compared with the past owing to a great many education places in different cities. Besides, tanks to online-courses human kinds are enjoy from so convenient a way for educating. Then, why not accept this fact that getting a degree and educating is highly effective now?