it is easier to family member to become successful in their lives than the past

To begin with, the job market is increasingly becoming competitive. In fact, job opportunities are much more knowledge-based than the past. Hence, people need to be supported by their family members especially their parents. In addition, due to the high cost of education, most children can not afford to continue their study to achieve a higher qualification. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. When I was an undergraduate student, I decided to continue my study at a university abroad. Since I could not afford to pay my tuition, my father told me that he is able to support me financially. For this reason, had my father not supported my, I would not have applied for that university. As a result, I strongly believe that people are able to count on their family members in order to pay their way.

Secondly, technology has provided an opportunity for people to keep in touch with each other all over the world by getting online. Nowadays, family members are able to chat with each other whenever they want, but they were not able to speak with each other when they are living in different part of the world. Therefore, they can share their emotion, and help each other when they are in a difficult situation. For example. when I was an undergraduate student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I interviewed professor Nejati, who is a well-known psychologist in my country, about the emotional effects of technology on the students' performance. He told me that, nowadays, technology allows students to chat with their family members if they feel loneliness. Also, he told me that a high percentage of students easily missed their education due to being away from their family members, but now they are able to count on them when they feel loneliness. Accordingly, nowadays, family members are able to help each other even they live far from each other.