It is generally accepted that smoking causes the deaths of large number of people. In order to address this problem governments should bans smoking in public places. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

We live in contemporary modern world, where smoking is considered as a trend

to enhance one's charisma. However, disastrous effects from acitve and passive

smoking can not be overlooked. I firmly agree with the statement government should impose

stringent rules especially ban or outrageous fine to eradicate the dangerous

effect of passive smoking on public. I would like to elaborate my point with

following reasons:

It is well known fact that passive smoking is considered equally harmful as

active smoking. For instance, when a person smoke a cigarette the nicotin

exhaled certainly inahled by people surrounding that area, including children.

However, nicotin deposition in lungs alveoli causes hardening of cell and thereby

reduces elasticity of lungs to expand. This can give rise of symptoms such as

troubled breathing, muscle pain, clubbing, cyanosis and interfere in the process of oxygenation.

Eventually, chronic exposure to these harmful gases may lead to lung cancer that is most

uncurable type of malignant cancer. As a result, to save life of innocent young

ones and individuals government should forbid smoking.

Another reasons that deserves attention creation of smoking free

environment can lead to awakening in youth. It is universal sayng,that

amateur adolsecents have higher proclivity to learn from surrounding

environment. However, they might not develop habit of smoking and free from

deadly dieases. For example, last when week I went to a restaurant named Cheesecake

factory, I saw a board of no smoking hanging on a wall. People strictly followed

that in order to maintain camaraderie and after realizing about adverse effects, as it also

included ill effects cause from smoking. This is certainly initiative step by owner

to create healthy atmoshphere for all consumers.Thus, by formulating necessary

rules andregulations government can deter people from developing

obsession with smoking.

In conclusion, government should bann smoking in places such as parks, restaurants, office and other tourist