It has been said Not everything that is learned is contained in books Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books In your opinion which source is more important Why

Since always, people learning everything through books. Books are incredible tools for getting and improving their knowledge. On the other hand, people learning about any topics in their entire lives with practicing experience. The books and practicing experience help us for getting more knowledge. I think this way because a couple of reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the people always learning something daily. For instance, usually, when people need to do something that doesn’t know, they searching for some books the answer, or how to do that thing. It is completely common in these days. For example, when I trying to cook something, I take a recipe book and read some recipes to help me to do correctly. In the books, we can learn and improve our skills almost everything. We can learn a new language, or even some subjects like math, biology, philosophy, and so on.

On the other hand, we need practical experience too. Throughout our life, we learn about various topics, knowingly or even unknowingly with practical experience. We can use some books to learn how to ride a bicycle, drive a car or even cooking something. However, the instructions contained in that books it is not sufficient to do those things. Apart from knowledge achieving in these books, we need a practical experience too.

To put it in a nutshell, there is no doubt about books are an essential source of knowledge in addition with practical experience that helps us to do something or even make better choices from errors of our past.