Some people prefer to live in small town Others prefer to live in a big city Which place would you prefer to live in Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Since always, one of the main choices about what we have to do is decide where to live. Some people prefer to live in small towns, others prefer big cities. I believe both have advantageous and disadvantageous, but according to me, live in big cities is better because a couple of reasons, mainly economic questions and better conditions regarding education, accessibility, and leisure, however, I will explore better in the following essay.

First of all, big cities are usually more economically developed. In the big cities, the people can find jobs easier than in small towns. For example, I was looking for a job for almost a year in a small town but I did not get any, however, when I moved to a big city I get a job faster. It is so good to live in a big city because we can find all things that we want easier than small towns, due to the fact the better economic development, like for instance, we have many banks, markets, shopping and all kind of trade which we desire.

Secondly, there is no doubt that education in big cities is better than in small towns. Usually, the better universities and schools are been located in big cities. In today’s modern world, more and more competitive, the pursuit of knowledge has made that people in small towns move to big cities.

Thirdly, in big cities we find more options to go out with friends, to have fun. In some way, we have more options to rest and leisure. Therefore, this implies a better quality of life and more and more healthy social life mainly with friends.

To put it in a nutshell, live in small towns have some advantageous, like for instance, in most cases they are more secure and quiet. For people who like tranquility and secure, small towns are the best choice. However, for those people who prefer better economic conditions, better places to go and a variety of things to do, the better choice is a big city.