It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

As we are seeing in local news everywhere a new movie theatre is probably are going to build in the next few months. It could affect our area in some positive ways which makes me strongly support this plan. As our neighbourhood is a remote place from downtown there are not much modern places for entertainment as there are in downtown. Constructing a new movie theatre in our hometown is a good news which brings us happiness for two main reasons and me like many others in our neighbourhood are looking forward to that day.

First of all, If this new movie theatre built we don’t have to travel much in weekend and other days for seeing a movie and all we need to do is gather together and take a walk for just couple minutes to reach there. It render that we save more money and have more opportunity to see more movie because in this case we need much lesser time and money to spend on a seeing a movie.

Second of all, as the newspaper reported in the last week interview with mayor, the new movie theatre is going to build with the best material and best equipment that a first class movie theatre needed. With some advertisement it could attract people from adjacent places to come visit this new movie theatre and as a sequence it affect positively the jobs here. Job vacancies is going to be exist more than what we are experiencing these days.

To sum up, building a new movie theatre is going to be absolutely fantastic in our neighbourhood in terms of convenience for people who lives in this area as they need less time and energy to consume for seeing a movie. Moreover, it attracts more attention from people who lives in our nearby to come to see a movie in our neighbourhood which brings us more job opportunities.